Cleaning Services
Cleanroom Resale
SEMICON
Charity Events



"Fixeon's mission is to provide the highest performing
products with measurable quality and value at the lowest
possible cost to our customers."
-Brian Cox, CEO & Founder
 
  Home About Products Media Contact
   
 

512-775-1732

 
 


Corporate Offices


Fixeon

Cedar Park, TX 78613
Ph. 512-775-1732
Fx. 512-775-1732


Other Contact Information
Accounting:
accounting@fixeon.com

Human Resources:
hr@fixeon.com

Chief Executive:
brian@fixeon.com

Mfg Engineering:
mfg@fixeon.com


The following distributors are available through email.
Please provide your name, company name and contact information.

Customers benefit from using our local distributors.

- Our distributors stock items locally for JIT delivery
- Trained technical resources are readily available in your area
- Provide fast response time to meet customer's needs
- Breakdown any language or cultural barriers that may exist
- Purchase product in the requested currency
- Lower logistics time and cost

US & North America Sales ___

sales@fixeon.com

China/Taiwan Distribution ___

china@fixeon.com

Europe Distribution ________

euro@fixeon.com

Japan Distribution _________

japan@fixeon.com

SE Asia Distribution ________

seasia@fixeon.com

United Kingdom Distribution _

uk@fixeon.com


     
 
 
Home | About | Products | Media | Contact | Site Map
Copyright 2012 Fixeon, LLC
1-512-775-1732